• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 01 Mar Tue 02 Mar Wed 03 Mar Thu 04 Mar Fri 05 Mar Sat 06 Mar Sun 07 Mar Mon 08 Mar Tue 09 Mar Wed 10 Mar Thu 11 Mar Fri 12 Mar Sat 13 Mar Sun 14 Mar
14 Days
The Greenery Castlemaine 6 Carol Street, Castlemaine (Self-catering-no breakfasts) Show map
AU$
260
199 199 SOLD SOLD 199 199 199 199 SOLD SOLD 220 225 225 225 225 225 225 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Huntly Lodge 80 Blakeley Rd, Castlemaine (Self-contained apartment)
Show map
AU$
220
199 175 199 175 199 175 199 175 199 175 199 199 199 199 199 199 199 199 199 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED